Loving You Was Natural

The first time that I laid my eyes on you, somehow it was natural for me to love you. Like everything that has happened, ends up with me being in love with you. Like you’re the only one person I see. Like you were just meant for me. Like it was only natural for me to write about you and only you. But maybe it was natural for you too; not knowing my existence, as I am just a speck if dust in your world. not knowing that there’s a person out there who loves you, quietly, wishing for you to notice that I exist.

In response to : Natural

One thought on “Loving You Was Natural

Leave a Reply

