Call Of Help

I’m lost—so lost. It’s been a long time since I’ve been here. Who knew that I’d find myself, once again, in this very dark hole, with nothing but a girl who’s reflection is staring back at me.

She looks so familiar, but different altogether. She’s a little rough on the edges but she tries to take care of herself. She likes dark clothing as I have noticed. But the thing about her is that, her eyes. You can see that she’s been through a lot and is trying to keep it altogether. But life. Life pushes you around. She’s so tired of everything already, pretending to be strong when all she ever wanted to do was break down.

So please, I beg you. Save her. Save me.

In response to: Help

4 thoughts on “Call Of Help

Leave a Reply

