Careless Mistake

Stalking gone wrong,
All I wanted was to talk to you all along,
As the song goes on,
I am gone.

 

 

The inspiration behind today’s post was, basically as what is stated in the first line, is a stalking gone wrong. I have been stalking people online but this is by far, the biggest mistake that I have ever done and by that I mean, I rarely make mistakes when I stalk people, but this time I did. I only wanted to download his photo (Yes, a he.) but instead I tagged myself in the photo. Can you believe it?! I am mortified and what’s worse is that he knows that I used to like him, the photo is a year old and we are in the same club. Now tell me, how is this not embarrassing?

Leave a Reply

